OUR RE-ELECTED SOUTH ATLANTIC CONFERENCE PRESIDENT
WILLIAM L. WINSTON AND EULA WINSTON



NEWLY ELECTED DIRECTORS (L-R): ALVIN FREEMAN, MOSES EDWARDS SR., DARRYL HOWARD,
EULA AND PRESIDENT WILLIAM L. WINSTON, SYLVIA COLEMAN, DAVID SMITH, ROSEMARY GRAHAM, CARL MCROY
(NOT SHOWN) KIM GAITER, CALVIN PRESTON AND DONOVAN L. WASHINGTON



NEWLY ELECTED and RE-ELECTED DIRECTORS (By Department)


FirstPrev1NextLast v
William L. Winston
President
WlWinston@sacsda.org
404.792.0535 Ext:201
Re-elected
David Smith
Executive Secretary
dSmith@sacsda.org
404.792.0535 Ext:102
Newly Elected
Calvin Preston
Vice President/ Ministerial/Evangelism
cPreston@sacsda.org
404.792.0535 Ext:104
Newly Elected
Kim Gaiter
Vice President for Education
kGaiter@sacsda.org
404.792.0535 Ext:108
Newly Elected
Sylvia Coleman
Manager-Adventist Book Center
sColemanw@sacsda.org
404.799.1003 Ext:302
Re-elected
Moses Edwards, Sr.
Religious Liberty/ Stewardship/Prayer
mEdwardsSr@sacsda.org
404.792.0535 Ext:106
Newly Elected
Alvin Freeman
Community Service/ Personal Ministries
aFreeman@sacsda.org
404.792.0535 Ext:126
Re-elected
Darryl Howard
Sabbath School/ Children’s Ministries
dHoward@sacsda.org
404.792.0535 Ext:125
Newly Elected
Carl McRoy
Publishing/ Communication
cMcRoy@sacsda.org
404.792.0535 Ext:120
Newly and Re-elected
Donovan Washington
Youth Ministries/ Adventist Services Industries (ASI)
dWashington@sacsda.org
404.792.0535 Ext:119
Newly Elected
  
FirstPrev1NextLast v